News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Mary snaps

• 3 Replies

Offline Jaytee71124

Mary snaps
« on: April 21, 2013, 11:29:37 AM »
My name is Mary and I’m a professional cat-fighter. I’ve been in the business for over 10 years and the first two years were brutal. I broke into the business as a jobber. That’s just a fancy name for a sacrificial rookie to get beat up.

I lost my first thirty six matches and most of them I got beat up pretty bad. I had my fair share of ambulance rides to the hospital. I got paid pretty well but one night something in me snapped. I was lying on the mat holding my aching groin, tears running down my face as my opponent stood over me laughing and reaching down for my hair so she could haul me up again. I had had enough, as she reached down to grab my hair I reached up and pulled her over by her hair. She fell forward smashing her head into the ring beside me. Her eyes were like pie plates, I had surprised her. She expected me to just lie there and take the beating she was dishing out.

My pussy hurt from all the low blows she had hit me with. My head hurt from being run into the wall outside the ring, my shoulder hurt from being bashed into the ring post, and my back hurt from all the body slams, knees to the back and all the camel clutches she used on me.
I hurt everywhere and I was sick of it, I was tired of wondering if I was going to be riding to the hospital again. I just wanted to win for once and see someone else go for the ambulance ride.