News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Sultry Submissions

• 4 Replies

Offline CA Sleeper

• God Member
Sultry Submissions
« on: September 28, 2013, 07:30:09 PM »
My heart is pounding as I walk down the stairs into the crowded room.   It is a typical Spring  day in Asia, hot and sticky, but I am relieved that the basement where we will be fighting is cool.  Actually, almost cold.  I feel my nipples harden as the air conditioning hits me.  The room is filled with boys and girls from my circle of friends, as well as several people I don't know who probably heard about our "girl fight" from their friends.

My best friends whistle and cheer when I enter.  I give my widest, brightest smile, hoping that I can successfully mask how scared I am.  

This is my first time.  I have always been surprised  I am so turned on by the thought of wrestling another girl, but always thought it would be a fantasy I would keep to myself, never to see the light of day other than as Angela27 on a catfight website I love.  Yet here I am, a few days after my 25th birthday, an attractive 5'3" Asian girl standing in a cold and unfamiliar basement dressed in a tee shirt and shorts, preparing to strip down and fight my rival.

While lost in my thoughts, I am suddenly jarred back to reality by the cheers and whistles.  I look up and see the long, toned legs of my "date" for the evening.  Perched on gold stiletto heels, my rival Monica is descending the basement steps.  Monica, always the attention whore, is wearing the tiniest white shorts and a matching top tied to reveal her smooth, flat belly.  Like me, she is Asian and 25 years old.  Monica is slightly taller at 5'6", and roughly the same weight as me at around 105 pounds.