News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Miley takes Rihanna down

• 7 Replies

Offline speed

• God Member
Miley takes Rihanna down
« on: December 29, 2013, 06:46:22 AM »
I've wanted to write this for some time and although I don't fancy myself as a writer, I'll give it my best. One thing I've always enjoyed watching is the girl that no one would ever think could win, just beat the crap out of the bigger, stronger girl, that everyone would expect would wipe the floor with her opponent. Thus this contest between Rihanna & Miley. 

Story and pics to follow, If I can figure out how to post within the size limitations...

Offline speed

• God Member
Re: Miley takes Rihanna down
« Reply #1 on: December 29, 2013, 06:57:33 AM »
Rihanna

Offline speed

• God Member
« Reply #2 on: December 29, 2013, 06:59:50 AM »
Miley

Offline speed

• God Member
« Reply #3 on: December 29, 2013, 07:00:28 AM »
I've wanted to write this for some time and although I don't fancy myself as a writer, I'll give it my best. One thing I've always enjoyed watching is the girl that no one would ever think could win, just beat the crap out of the bigger, stronger girl, that everyone would expect would wipe the floor with her opponent. Thus this contest between Rihanna & Miley. 

Part 1