News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

The Big Fight Part 2

• 0 Replies

Offline Greekgoddess

The Big Fight Part 2
« on: June 29, 2014, 01:19:40 AM »
Hey guys, I hope you like the next part of "The Big Fight" (Im not that good at titles, haha)
But anyway, this isn't edited at all and I think I will be writing a part 3 and 4. Enjoy and feedback is highly appreciated :)

PART 1 - http://www.freecatfights.com/forums/index.php/topic,40927.0.html
----

Claire’s fists were clenched, and her knuckles were white. She could feel a slight wetness in the palm of her right hand, and uncurled her hand, exposing a slightly bloodied palm. Where her fingernails dug into her skin were crescent shaped speckles of blood. Claire peered at the window behind her. Over the stairwell and past the west wing stood two figures - one with an extremely recognizable blue skirt and hair the color of dark chocolate. It looked as if Sasha and Devon were engaged in a private make out session. Seeing the two together just made Claire’s blood boil even more, itching for a chance to unleash her fury onto Sasha’s pretty face. Claire looked around, noticing that her classmates were typing away at an incredible speed, some in the corner saying their lines out loud. So far no one was using the big space in the middle. A space in the middle, Claire thought. Perfect place for a fi- No. Stop. You can’t do this - what she’s doing may not be right but you can’t do this.
“Oh yes I can!” growled Claire. Some of her classmates looked up at her, puzzled, but she shook it off. She turned back to the window and saw that Sasha was walking back to class, and quick, glancing behind her every thirty seconds or so. Claire turned back around, mentally preparing herself for the next step.
-