News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

My fight with the hitch hiker

• 9 Replies

Offline jess6

• God Member
My fight with the hitch hiker
« on: November 24, 2014, 11:17:17 PM »
ive been promising to post this fight for ages, i was asked 3 years ago to do so so here at last!  to be honest it was an embarrassing and humiliaitng experience but I have been asked to post it.

I'm Jess, I'm nearly 30 now (gosh!) and live in Leeds in the UK with Steve, my long term bf and soon to be my husband!  Steve and I have been together sicne I was 21, I won him in a fight against his ex, that's another story which I reposted last week  I've got a posh job, a management consultant with a major UK company, and I just love to get into fights, I always have, the buzz I get from it is amazing.  Steve loves watching me fight.  I have had something like 25 fights since I was at school.

When I graduated in 2007 from Leeds Uni (aged 23) Steve and I took a month off to have our dream holiday, driving the west coast of the USA.  We had talked about doing it for ages.  We flew to Seattle, picked up a car and headed south.  It was a special time togehter, and talking about fights was part of the trip.  Steve an dI love talking about them, he gets so turned on which I adore, we chatted while driving, while in restaurants and of course in bed

I actually had 3 fights on that trip, agaisnt a motel receptionist, the hitchhiker and agaisnt a couple (Steve fought as well, so brilliant) once we got to LA.

The hitchiker fight was on a Saturday, I remember the day well.  We were somewhere south of San Fransisco and left our hotel about 10.  I was wearing a very short white dress on a beautiful morning.  Steve loves me wearing short dresses (and fighting in them!)  As we drive he likes to touvh my leg, moving my dress higher and higher.  Often I then start describign a fight, rubbing his erection as we drive.

Offline jess6

• God Member