News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Craigslist Fight.

• 27 Replies

Offline Steve5419

Craigslist Fight.
« on: March 27, 2015, 02:09:32 AM »
Hey everyone.  This is my first attempt at a story so please be easy on me.  Suggestions are greatly appreciated as long as they are constructive.

Craigslist Catfight
-Casual Encounters W4W
     Hi there ladies.  I am in town on business for a few days and I am looking for another woman to come to my room and have a catfight with me....

That's how Katie's ad started.  She had always been turned on when she was in catfights, and she hadn't been in a fight in a while.  She was in Dayton on business so she figured she could get away with having it out without her husband, or anyone else she knows finding out.  At 29 years old she was an accomplished account rep that was perfectly happy in her current life.  A husband and 2 kids at home, good job, and lots of friends.  She needed this though.  Her 36C chest fit nicely in her red tank top.  She chose not to wear a bra because it would constrict her movements.  She had on blue cotton panties and a pair of white cotton shorts stopping just about the bottom of her butt cheeks.  Katie had her red hair loose just as agreed.  She waited nervously as she checked her email again to make sure she wasn't going to cancel.  With a sigh of relief there were no new emails.  She sat on the bed drinking her wine...and waiting.