News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Girl friend vs lesbian

• 2 Replies

nemo357

Girl friend vs lesbian
« on: October 02, 2015, 06:03:51 PM »
This is my first attempt at a story and it is not quite finished.  I certainly don't mind constructive criticism and did have some help with a female editor.
**********************************************************************************************************************
 I know a couple of women, friends of mine, who are gay.  They are attractive and a lot of guys see them and think “what a waste,” but they are true lesbians and not bi. I know their sexual preferences, and since we have some common interests, consider them friends.  Since they know I am dating Sue, they consider me "safe" and we get along well.

In fact one of them, Cally, remarked to me how lucky I am that Sue was so cute. Since I considered Cally and Joan like "one of the guys", I would talk to them about my interest in female wrestling. I once mentioned how I would really love to see a match end, and Cally thought that would be hot to have a free for all match with Amy and Sue against her and Joan.   Cally even offered a bonus to make things more interesting.  The winner's partners could have the losers.  Though to keep things fair, she would bring a couple of her gay male friend along.  Scott and David often double “dated” with Cally and Joan when they were trying to “blend in” with the straights.  I was curious about what two gay guys would do with Sue and Amy, but I really did not give it much thought; I was too busy thinking instead how great it would be to fuck Cally!