News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Jess vs Kelsey

• 19 Replies

Offline Steve5419

Jess vs Kelsey
« on: July 16, 2016, 10:24:52 PM »
Hey everyone I am back with another fight that may be taking place in my basement.  For those who haven't seen me on here before I am a trained Independent Professional Wrestler, and I have turned my basement into what I call my Dungeon wrestling training room.  In the past I have been asked by friends of mine if they could use my dungeon to physically settle issues they have.  The first fight I hosted was between two good friends of mine that had previously gotten into a fight at their kids soccer game.  They came to me because they wanted at each other one more time without their husbands knowledge.  I allowed them to fight it out with a few rules that I laid out for them.  My rules to fight in my basement are simply No hitting in the face, no biting, and no scratching.  First sign of blood the fight is immediately stopped.  Since the fight they are still cordial to each other due to their children being friends. 

Well now I have had two young women approach me to settle their issues in a physical manner.  Kelsey and Jess are both local college students that have a bit of a problem.  They are apparently dating the same guy.  When confronted the guy pretty much bailed and dumped them both.  Well needless to say they got into a fight over it which led to them both being arrested.  Well they heard that I allow people to use my basement to settle things. 

First off I would like your opinions on whether or not I should allow this to happen.  Second just for fun who do you guys think will win.

The top two pics are Kelsey 22, The bottom 2 are Jess 21

Offline Steve5419

Re: Jess vs Kelsey