News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Request DD vs DD titfight/catfight MILF WANDA vs younger Bobbi-Office Fght

• 3 Replies

Offline MistressVicky

• God Member
  • Mistress Vicky

Wanda is 5'7, 148 lbs, 38DD, 27, 38

Offline MistressVicky

• God Member
  • Mistress Vicky

Bobbi-5'4", 118 lbs  34DD-26-36

Offline MistressVicky

• God Member
  • Mistress Vicky

My name is Wanda
I guess you could call me a cougar, divorced, playing the field, and loving it. Enjoying life and freedom and being kinky when I feel like it. I am an office manager and I'm in charge of 50 office workers. It's a very powerful and prestigious position. I'm  a dominant, forceful, confident Southern Lady. Actually I'm hot, I'm sexy, I'm beautiful, and outside of work, I am quite kinky, all of this makes me one very cocky woman.

My fantasies are kinky. I love taking other women's men, right in front of the woman's face, and I fantasize fighting other women, and forcing them so be submissive to me. I love knocking the shit out of some bitch, especially the young women , or woman that are cocky, or think they're all that. My favorite fantasies are fighting women that have an attitude, or think they are so tough. Lately I've been thinking about provoking a fight, I've done that before, purposely pissing another woman off, openly flirting with their men in front of her and a whole crowd. Beating one of the woman that work for me. Yes, I love the crowd. It gets me off thinking of all the men looking at us. All the men, with their big hard cocks trying to burst out of their pants, and the women whose pussies get soaking wet, watching us fighting.