News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Lolita - review of my 400th session

• 0 Replies

Offline TheAmazingSpiderMouth

• God Member
Lolita - review of my 400th session
« on: October 09, 2016, 11:54:42 PM »
Lolita 9-0 The Amazing Spider-Mouth

I’ve been doing sessions for over 11 years now and have reached the milestone of doing my 400th session.  The athlete I really really wanted to be my opponent for this session was Lolita and I was ecstatic when she told me she was up for the match.  We set a time with Cam to do the session at the new MWM venue in Camden.  My journey went well and I messaged Lolita who I met at the tube station, big hug, and we had a great catch up while walking up to MWM.  I joked to Lolita that I had walked under a ladder earlier and that would give me bad luck so I probably was not going to win today; as if I would have won otherwise.  We arrived and Cam let us in giving us both a big hug.  More additions to the studio since the last time I was here.  Cam was putting together a set of office draws while Lolita and I did our session, but she was regularly glancing across when it looked like there might be points scored.