News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

First and second fight of Anna supermilfighter vs brutalmilf

• 3 Replies

Offline JOHNNY the DUECES

• God Member
  • I love catfights!
First and second fight of Anna supermilfighter vs brutalmilf
« on: December 27, 2016, 04:46:13 AM »

Anna (supermilfighter) is 46yo 5'8 140lbs 34D 24 34

• God Member
  • I love catfights!
Re: First and second fight of Anna supermilfighter vs brutalmilf
« Reply #1 on: December 27, 2016, 04:56:52 AM »

Sarah (Brutalmilf) Brutalmilf is 43 yo 5'8 135lbs 33C 24 33

• God Member
  • I love catfights!
« Reply #2 on: December 27, 2016, 04:58:14 AM »

This is Anna (supermilfighter), and I admit that in my first sexfight against Brutalmilf, I was a novice, and she brutalized me. I had heard about sex-fights so many times, but everyone seemed to have a different idea of what it is, and the one thing that everyone agreed on was that the loser was forced to cum several times. I read many stories, and it didn't help me much. Once again it seems like every story was different. Some women talked about wrestling, and one woman would be too turned on to fight and the other woman would make her cum. I read some stories that were under the subject of sex-fighting, and the two women had a bloody, knock down/drag out fight, until one woman was forced to do sexual acts against her will. I also have to admit in the few days before the fight I was fantasizing about the hot, sexy bitch. I couldn't help myself, I was at work, and my nipples would get hard, and my pussy would get moist. Then I couldn't help but looking at the slut's pictures. She's beautiful,  sexy, and hot. I was home at night. Sexfight, my larger breasts dominating her smaller tits, my bigger, and harder and more erect nipples, dominating this sexy slut's hard, erect nipples. I'm bigger, I'm alpha, and she wants a sex fight. I fantasized about fucking her up her ass with my stra