News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Agent Erika

• 3 Replies

Offline DasDenny

Agent Erika
« on: January 08, 2017, 07:20:00 PM »
Hey there. This is my first try of a story. I am not a native english speaker, so I hope my english is good enought for this.

Agent Erika and the dark Queen of the sea

Erika took on her fins and the mask making herself ready for the dive. As she was getting ready she was thinking about how the world have change. She was now thirty years old and her work has changed. After some years for the agency the beautiful woman turned into a free agent. Mostly she was book by man, because of her stunning beauty of her 5’8’’ high body and her dark brown eyes. In the good old days, when Erika’s enemies were men, her work was even easier than now. The only thing she had to do was to wear her back long, medium curled brown hair open, smiling a bit with her eyes and the men never though, that such a beauty could be deadly as hell. Nowadays, where more and more woman got up soon in high positions her job was gotten harder. On this mission her enemy too was another woman. Her name was Claudia. She was polish born, but raised in Germany. She has work for the Russians for long and was now selling weapons. She and Erika were very even. She was also 5’8’’ high, have b cups and has back long hair, but hers was black. Erika was checking her little mouth piece with the small oxygen tank on it and put her mask on. She was ready and did not suspect a long dive. Her client gave her a very clear position of the underwater entry of Claudia’s storage, so she would not be in the water for long.