News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Suzy and the traveller in time

• 0 Replies

Offline roleplaygirl84

• God Member
Suzy and the traveller in time
« on: September 11, 2023, 08:11:48 PM »
I carefully screwed the last circuit board into my invention. It had taken years to develop it, but now I thought I had done it. My name is Peter and I'm 18. I graduated from high school four years ago and have since studied aerospace engineering, physics and chemistry.
You're probably wondering how that works? Well, the IQ of 182 helped.
If everything goes as planned, this invention will be groundbreaking. Because with my machine, it would be possible to travel in time.
"Peter! Dinner's ready!" My mother called down to the basement where I lived and had my workshop.
"Yes in a minute mum!" I had to try it now and couldn't even wait for dinner.
I booted up the three computers it took to give it all life. My pulse was racing! I had waited so many years, and now I was not 60 seconds away from realising my dream.
But suddenly I blacked out. Where should I travel to? Or better: to what time?
Fall of the Berlin Wall? Crucifixion of Jesus? Building of the pyramids?
My eyes fell on the poster on the wall that my mother hated. It showed "Sexy Susy" dressed in a slinky swimming costume that only covered the bare necessities. It was from an oil wrestling event in 1990, long before I was even born. I grinned mischievously: why not travel to that time? Why not go to that place: a wicked club where half-naked wrestlers were getting ready?
I programmed the dates of the event of that time, also entered the location and the computers calculated the rest.
"Systems ready. Input data computed correctly."
Just one click of the mouse and I would know if my invention worked.....