News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Green Tower City Role Playing Game

• 0 Replies

Offline Ishmael Green

• God Member
  • https://greentowercity.blogspot.com/
    • Green Tower City
Green Tower City Role Playing Game
« on: February 14, 2020, 12:33:06 PM »
GREEN TOWER CITY ROLE PLAYING GAME

As some of you may know, I have been doing catfight drawings for many years under the names Doctor Green and more recently Ishmael. (Which I totally stole from the opening lines of Moby Dick.) I have also been integrating all my past and present stories into a shared universe set some 400 years in the future. Yet ANOTHER thing I’ve been working on off and on is developing a Dungeon and Dragons inspired role playing game involving my world and characters.