News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Abusing Authority: Jenna vs Dominique

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Abusing Authority: Jenna vs Dominique
« on: October 14, 2023, 05:56:49 PM »
Abusing Authority
Season Two: Jenna vs Dominique
By Stone Kidman

With the start of Fall, the next season of rookies to enter The League begins. I thankfully got to keep my job refereeing the fresh faced eighteen year olds as they step in the ring for the first time. I call the blonde forward first for my pre-match frisking. Normally the newbies wear conservative one piece swimsuits but these two presumably knew about bonuses for dressing sexy.

Jenna was 5’03” and 119 pounds with a 34B cup but an incredibly athletic body. I made her stand with her arms out as I ran my fingers through her shoulder length dirty blonde hair before sliding down her back. She had worn a white demi bra that I slid my hands in front of, while I pretended to check her, before I moved my digits down to her matching hip hugger panties.

I felt her jostle against me when my fingers dipped past the waistband to feel her shaved pussy and moist lips. I removed my hand and made Jenna turn around so I could frisk her from the front. “Do you know the rules,” I asked her while leaning my face so close our lips almost touched. I kept slowly sliding my palms down her four pack abs before kneeling to check her bare legs and feet.