News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

CARRIE FINDS NEW FRIENDS PART 1

• 0 Replies

Offline topgear15

• God Member
  • Enjoy female wrestling & catfighting
CARRIE FINDS NEW FRIENDS PART 1
« on: November 05, 2023, 01:28:27 AM »
     Carrie is down at the lake having a nice long weekend. She had noticed another nice looking lady similar in age. They happened to be sitting close to each other enjoying a drink. Gina said to Carrie " i can't help but notice how good of shape you are in"   Carrie " Thank you " Gina " What is your secret, you work out a lot? "   Carrie " Not really, I work out some but I like to fight, that is what keeps me in shape more then anything. "   Gina " You mean you fight other women? "   Carrie " Yes, I have been doing so for many years."    Gina " Interesting, I don't know any women who like to fight. I was in a few myself back in school. "   Carrie " So you have been in a few fights? "   Gina " Yes, and now that we are talking about this it intrigues me, I would like to know more."   Carrie " Well sometimes I get together with other women and we have arranged fights. I have a room set up to do so. Some times my daughter will fight the other woman's daughter."   Gina " You have a daughter that fights "   Carrie " Yes, she is very good and likes to fight. "   Gina " How old is she? "   Carrie tells her and Gina says " I have a daughter a couple of years older and I know she has been in a few fights over the past couple of years. Maybe we could see about us getting together sometime soon for some friendly wrestling? "   Carrie " I would like that, and I will tell Fallon I know she will too. "   They exchange information. About a week later Carrie gets a call from Gina "Hello Carrie this is Gina, I just wanted to see if you are still interested in getting together? "   Carrie " Yes, when do you have in mind? "   Gina " Would a week from Saturday work for you? "   Carrie "