News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

hi everybody!

• 1 Replies

Offline harpua13

• God Member
hi everybody!
« on: January 23, 2011, 02:38:39 AM »
Longtime lurker but finally feel acquainted enough with the community to start posting. I just wanted to say Hi to all and thanks so much for the good things that come from this place, it's awesome to have a little corner of the world where people understand how damn great it is to enjoy a good scrap, been following this stuff since the first time I picked up a Sports Review Wresting as a 10 year old back in '80. I'm a part time writer and full time programmer, and I'm trying to get into the hang of knocking out some stories. Anyway, I just wanted to get that first awkward post out of the way, peace out to you all on a cold ass night in dirty Jersey.

H13
Free your mind.
And your ass will follow.

Offline Brit_Brat1

• God Member
Re: hi everybody!
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2011, 10:37:32 AM »
Longtime lurker but finally feel acquainted enough with the community to start posting. I just wanted to say Hi to all and thanks so much for the good things that come from this place, it's awesome to have a little corner of the world where people understand how damn great it is to enjoy a good scrap, been following this stuff since the first time I picked up a Sports Review Wresting as a 10 year old back in '80. I'm a part time writer and full time programmer, and I'm trying to get into the hang of knocking out some stories. Anyway, I just wanted to get that first awkward post out of the way, peace out to you all on a cold ass night in dirty Jersey.

H13

Hi Harpus,

Thanks for being brave and posting; maybe one day you will venture into our little dysfunctional chat room community.