News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Cheerleader Pounds Stripper Outside Restaurant

• 2 Replies

Offline bikemanrick

• God Member
  • High school C-Leader (18) Crushes Biker Chick (31)
Cheerleader Pounds Stripper Outside Restaurant
« on: August 30, 2008, 08:17:04 AM »
If you're an avid TV fan, you have probably seen or heard of the Fab Five High School Texas Cheerleader scandal and movie.  I watched this movie and there were several good catfights.  One brunette pounded away on another girl.  And there were others.  And boy were these girls brutal.  But little did I know that I'd be witnessing a cheerleader fight outside my restaurant a few weeks later.

I'm a fast food manager who happened to be taking a break one night when I saw one of our local high school cheerleaders, a brunette, engaged in a rather fierce struggle with a long-haired blonde.  Cheryl, the cheerleader, is 18, well-build at 5'7" and probably 135 pounds.  It was a Friday night and she had her red and black cheerleader outfit on.  The blonde was smaller and older--about 5'4" and 115 pounds max.  She had on tight jeans, boots and a white midriff.

I was so stunned that I stood there staring at these two girls going at it near the back door.  It was just after eight and the sun was starting to set.  About four of the cheerleader's friends were egging her as the two girls locked hands and starting fighting.  The blonde slapped at her and lost her balance.  Cheryl got pissed and shoved the blonde back.  The blonde charged her and they struggled some more.  Slapping at each other, grabbing at each others clothes.  It wasn't but fifteen seconds later that Cheryl grabbed the blonde's hair, twisted her to her right and slammed her against the back wall.