News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Jill ends Marla's wrestling future

• 0 Replies

Offline ggriffin924

• I love catfights!
Jill ends Marla's wrestling future
« on: February 24, 2009, 07:08:58 PM »
Jill's ends Marla

Hi, my name is Marla, I was a rookie at an exclusive Catfight training center in Japan, although I'm not Japanese few of the fighters here are.  That where we are located, the center houses some of the toughest wrestlers and catfighters in the world.  The private matches that the fighters from here are trained for are brutal and sometimes even end in death for the loser.   I fought and trained here, until I had the unfortunate luck to cross with Jill.

The following is a very graphic story with very explicit and permanent physical damage done to an unwilling victim myself.  So if you are offended you have been warned.  Its not really wrestling as much as torturing a defeated wrestler.   Jill is a heart less bitch,, and although I am no longer at the training center I hope to one day have my revenge on her for what she did to me that day.

I could feel my legs being spread apart, as she locked in the hold, the dreaded, "split bitch" hold.  We had been fighting for a long time, before I found myself in this position.  Jill my opponent, a Bitch here at the club, a seasoned vet. who leave her opponents unable to ever wrestle again, had picked a fight with me in the locker room.  From the start of our fight,,, Jill was able to slip past my defenses at every turn... she systematically took away any means I had to prevent the inevitable.