News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

What to do after beating the ex

• 2 Replies

Offline The Weasel Wins Again

What to do after beating the ex
« on: November 01, 2011, 12:14:48 PM »
I'm a newbie to all this looking for advice

Up to a few months ago, I didn't no that there were forums like this, it wasnt my interest.

i found out thru reading my g/fs emails that its her ex thing & she had been wrestling his current g/f. He had wanted 2 wrestle me but she wouldnt tell me what they were doin in case i was mad or jealous.

i was at 1st coz i think she didnt tell me 2 protect him & i got in touch with him but he sed he didnt want 2 fight me with fists & it get out of hand he wanted 2 wrestle & the winner wld have the satisfaction of knowin they were better. I no from readin my g/fs emails how much she enjoyed winning & i remembered how happy she had been after Xmas last year even tho i didnt no why.

i knew it wld b above aboard coz he is reasonable well known where we live (he gets his pic in the paper most weeks which winds me up smg chronic coz i no my g/f is always lookin 4 him) & he did say he wld have a lot to lose if he set me up & then i went 2 the papers wiv the emails he sent me 2 show wot he gets up 2 in his spare time.

So we met & wrestled & i won. he complained afterwards that i cheated (which I did  ;D) so we had a rematch pretty much straight away. This time my g/f knew abt it (his didn't) & she wanted 2 make it more interesting wiv the loser doing a forfeit of the winners chosing. I won again & this time i didn't need to cheat & he's go no one 2 complain 2 lol