News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

motheR vs teacheR

• 4 Replies

Offline mothersfighting

motheR vs teacheR
« on: September 01, 2008, 12:18:44 PM »
Because of my fat figure I’m very jealous of slim girls who were miniskirts and could were all they want. Since I am a teacher I meet many girls daily but two years ago when I was 37 I was transferred to a new school. In this school there was a 15 year old girl which was always ready to make me feel ridiculous in front of the students. On one particular day she put a pin right on the chair and when I sat on it and it went right into my ass. I jumped up in pain and the students all started laughing at me.

I asked whom but no one said it was him but I was sure that she had done it. But the worst thing she did was when she threw pooping pills into my coffee…in the middle of the lesson I felt great grumbling in my stomach and I felt movement in my bowels. I ran fast to the toilets with my hands holding my ass cheeks and I arrived in time before I made a mess.
But the thing occurred when she started bullying a young girl I became so angry that I slapped her face. I thought that she was afraid now of me but the following day after school I saw her coming with her 32 year old mother. If the daughter was nice her mother couldn’t be described.

She was a blonde, with a nice pair of breasts and a curvy ass which completed her figure. When I saw her coming I didn’t know why she had come from. She came in front of me and slapped my face as hard as she could. “Why did you did that?” I asked surprised.