News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Diva Destruction

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Diva Destruction
« on: May 30, 2022, 06:23:25 PM »
Diva Domination: Kelly Kelly's Klobbering
By Stone Kidman

This video came from a leak when WWE licensed their older content to stream on Peacock's platform. This had to have been recorded in the early 2010's when Kelly Kelly was champion because it starts with the gorgeous blonde defending the belt against Melina. Rather than being in a ring, the pair were competing on a large white padded mat in a studio. The only one else there was Beth Phoenix, who appeared to be acting as referee. The buffed blonde glamazon wore a black and white striped bikini over her 36C cups. She was thirty one, 5’07” and 150 pounds of mostly muscle.

“I’m going to break your pathetic white pussy and have you licking my beautiful brown butt after I win, puta,” Melina hissed as she stood across from her opponent. The thirty year old latina was 5’04” and 125 pounds, her shoulder length brown hair was pulled back in a ponytail as her 34D cups were barely covered by a purple metallic look bikini.

“No chance, loser,” Kelly stated proudly as she held the old divas butterfly shaped title belt above her head. “You’re just jealous I’m younger and hotter than you, that's why you think you can beat me in a sexfight.” Kelly Kelly was twenty four years old, her athletic body stood 5’05” and 108 pounds with her 34D cups held in by a skimpy gold bikini. “And Mr. McMahon promised me that if I kept my undefeated streak he’d make sure I’d pick whichever loser I hated got fired.”