News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Milestone Productions: Darla (mixed)

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Milestone Productions: Darla (mixed)
« on: November 04, 2023, 12:23:53 AM »
Super Deadly Milestone Productions
Presents: Dominating Darla
By Stone Kidman
I sat back in the leather desk chair as I hit play on the laptop. I had spent the last ten hours or so editing my latest video with one of the regular models. It started with Darla in the ring stretching. The forty-nine year old redhead filled out her snug fitting black one piece swimsuit. Her 34DD’s tented the front, showing off a lot of cleavage for the camera while her fit 5’07” and 139 pound body bent over while she stretched for the camera.
Her long reddish brown hair went past her shoulders and draped down smooth like a waterfall as she placed a laced up black boot on the turnbuckle to show her smooth legs. After a minute of this, my character entered the ring. I wore a Spider-Man mask typically, but done in a lucha style so my mouth was exposed.
“So you’re the new guy around here,” she asked, ceasing her posing to try and stand in an intimidating pose. Darla’s hands were on her hips as she thrust her chest against my face. I purposely hadn’t worn boots so she had an extra few inches on me. While I’m normally a shrimpy 5’06”, Darla towered over me as if she were six feet tall.