News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Lesson Learned

• 2 Replies

Offline Kelseycat

• God Member
Lesson Learned
« on: February 15, 2019, 09:37:54 PM »
Any true fighter will tell you that when they fight, they want an opponent to push them and make them better. Dominating an opponent is fun, but it's not going to make you a better fighter. I have been fighting since I was 12 in various forms of combat. From catfights, titfights, bar room brawls and sexfights, I've loved every one. I'm now 21 years old and in college, and anywhere I look on campus there's competition. But as you'll see, competition can also find you.

I have been working out at the local gym for a couple of months. I have met the owner, Wes, on a few occasions. He's a nice looking guy in his early 40s. I had also gotten close to one of the trainers there, Amber. She's in her early 20s, blonde, and a great body just as you would expect from a personal trainer. Things got hot and heavy between us one night in the gym, and we ended up agreeing to go back to her place to settle just who was hotter. We ended up locking pussy and fighting it out. And sadly for her, she was no match for me. My experience vastly exceeded hers and it was fun for both of us, more so me though.