News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Request by fightfanatic for Sarah

• 0 Replies

Offline JOHNNY the DUECES

• God Member
  • I love catfights!
Request by fightfanatic for Sarah
« on: February 16, 2012, 06:34:40 AM »

I'm Janey and I'm a semi pro wrestler, a foxy boxer & I fight in high paying private fist fight clubs, most for sexual dominance), and I'm a very high priced S&M Mistress
http://www.freecatfights.com/forums/index.php/topic,20754.0.html

That's right Sarah. You picked on the wrong fuckin girl. I'm Janey & I'm 5'7", 200lbs, 42G. You might enjoy getting smacked around a little, but if I caught you hanging all over my husband & acting really flirtatious, I would knock the fuckin shit out of you. That's right Sarah, you see me go into the bathroom & just as I leave you sit down in the booth next to my husband, & you are hanging all over him & acting really flirtatious. I'm infuriated & I walk right over to the table & I put my hands on my hips screaming, "what's going on here." You have this spitefull little smile across your face as you look up at me & you say, "I'm having a fuckin conversation with Johnny you fat cow, so why don't you just get out of here." By now it seems like everyone in the crowded bar has stopped what they were doing & is looking at the two of us screaming at eachother, & the DJ turns the music down. I can't believe the fuckin nerve of you slut. I hold my left fist up right in your face & I start showing you my big, heavy gold metal wedding ring screaming, "Do you see this ring. This is my wedding ring, & as long as I wear this ring, Johnny is mine, his cock is mine, & you batter keep that skinny slut body of your away from him you got it."