News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Horse Trainer Corralled and Owned

• 0 Replies

Offline bikemanrick

• God Member
  • High school C-Leader (18) Crushes Biker Chick (31)
Horse Trainer Corralled and Owned
« on: January 23, 2011, 08:55:55 AM »
 I went to junior high and high school with some huge fat girls years ago. Many of those girls would talk about fights with older chicks. And I wasn't surprised to hear that most of these girls beat the crap out of their female victims-sometimes brutally. Years later, in my stint as a high school teacher, I continued to hear more about fat girls fighting. Today these girls are more brutal than ever. They will pick a fight with anyone.

:'( :'( :'( Claire Fluegeman, a huge blonde girl who is 6'3" and nearly 400 pounds, was out with a couple of her fat teen friends one night--all about 18. This girl has a mental problem and has spent time in juevie. She's mean and rotten to the core and should be locked up. She enjoys picking on smaller girls and women. The girls were passing by an ATM vestibule when they spotted a 30 year old horse trainer getting money from the ATM machine. It was after ten p.m. The hapless woman was probably just banking when she had time. She worked at a horse ranch nearby.

"Let's have some fun," said Claire. You guys stay out here. Claire opened the glass vestibule door and crept inside. Claire approached the slim, somewhat bowlegged woman from behind, who was clad in tight jeans and boots. The woman had probably just gotten off work. She was only about 5'4" tall and 115 pounds. Claire knew the woman had no chance of escaping her. She'd just slam the woman against the wall if she tried to escape, or take her down and squash her tiny ass.