News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Enormous Gang Girl Levels Two Biker Women

• 0 Replies

Offline bikemanrick

• God Member
  • High school C-Leader (18) Crushes Biker Chick (31)
Enormous Gang Girl Levels Two Biker Women
« on: May 26, 2018, 02:21:20 AM »
As a former teacher, I witnesses some vicious girl fights. However, none is more brutal than when a fat high school girl gang member caught two biker chicks selling drugs at her school. It was a hot, muggy night in August. The first football game was going on. And off in the distance near the softball field, two blonde biker chicks were completing a drug deal with a couple high school girls. The woman were strippers. Each one wore tight jeans and boots. They were probably late twenties or early thirties.

The problem this particular night was that the biker chicks were encroaching on girl gang territory. Angie Sartini, an 18-year-old,  6'3" 435-pound shot putter, caught wind of the deal by cell and appeared just as the one blonde slipped the cash into the back pocket of her Levi's.

"You can just hand that dough back to me, biker cxnt, or I'll pound you senseless." Angie was one of the most violent girls in the school. She had major issues with anger and was always fighting. She glared at the two 5'5" 115- to- 120-pound blondes as if she wanted to kill them.

"Kick their asses, Angie,” some girl said.  The women were visibly scared. The blonde with the sleeveless shirt tried to run past Angie, but Angie stuck out her foot and tripped her. When the woman tried to stand, Angie punt kicked her and knocked her on her back.

"Uhhhhh!"

"Stay down, if you know what's good for you, skinny bitch."

"Okay.  I will."  The woman raised her hands in an act of surrender.