News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Lynn vs Jamie: PT catfight

• 6 Replies

Offline sinclairfan

• God Member
Lynn vs Jamie: PT catfight
« on: January 19, 2024, 04:57:41 AM »
My name is Lynn.  I'm a Physical Therapist in Florida.  I pinch myself everyday that I'm in Florida--best decision of my life....but also pinch myself everday that I'm 31 years old.  The pandemic didn't exactly rob me of 4 years of my life--Floridians did their best to just ignore the pandemic--but it did make me lose track of time in my prime dating years.  Already, at 31, whole cohorts of males consider me "over the hill" as dating material, even tho when I look in the mirror, I see a 9+ face and hair, and a toned, near-perfdct figure.  I don't think I've ever looked better than I do now.

I'm a mix of a bunch of races.  Korean dad and surname.  A bit of Cambodian and Japanese.  And Caucasian.  Long story--don't ask.  My parents were raised in academia in St Louis. 

And don't ask about something else.  I love girlfighting ..... or, the adrenaline rush of it.  My Korean heritage brought me to tae kwon do.  But what I REALLY like is getting hit in a no-rules fight.  I got started in middle school in the city in the early 2000s, and have never stopped.

School.
Then bars.
The gyms.
And, now.... since Jamie .... at work.

Anywhere women come together to fight.

Ah, Jamie.  The kind of white girl who underestimates women like me.  By, to start with, by overlooking the possibility that I might be part white.  And not just genetically.

My white grandmother taught me about all the American holidays.  Fourth of July ... Halloween (including the Trick or Treating) ..... Thanksgiving (including the Detroit Lions and Dallas Cowboys football) ..... Christmas (with white Santa) ..... Easter (with egg coloring).