News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

My Aunt The Toy

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
My Aunt The Toy
« on: November 24, 2019, 03:58:23 PM »
My Aunt The Toy
By Stone Kidman

It may be perverse to some to admit that I was not only attracted to some of my extended family members but that we all also engaged in a form of sexual wrestling. While I typically played the role of jobber for my sisters, whenever we had a family function like a birthday or holiday, we would hold small tournaments or sometimes just fun one off matches. The stakes are typically if you win by ten count pin you get a handjob from the loser; if from a submission, the winner receives head, but if you force your opponent to have an orgasm then they become your toy for the night--an added caveat was they couldn't submit if in a sexual hold since some people would tap out before climax. Now as a guy who spends most of the year being a loser I routinely have an opponent at these family functions who I could always guarantee a win; my Aunt Alice.

Alice was forty three, I was twenty two at the time of this story as it was my last dance with her, and a petite 5'3" weighing maybe 110 pounds with a 32B cup and dark hair just past her ears; she was very fit with a little bubble butt I loved to grab onto. This was her last Thanksgiving as a single woman, she had been divorced for nearly a year, which might explain why she was such an enthusiastic opponent. The matches normally were held in a detached garage with a full size wrestling ring but it was still under construction, so the family made do with a bunch of blue gym mats in the basement where my grandparents liked to store all their sextoys, which were often used by the winners after the match.