News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Cherry's Side Job: Niece Weekend

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
« on: February 16, 2020, 07:04:53 PM »
By Stone Kidman

I noticed my niece Cherry wasn't home again for a few days but when I checked her website where she normally posts her matches it said she was owned for the weekend; upon further study I noticed there was a new video already uploaded. It looked like a tag match featuring Cherry and her cousin Ivy; both girls were blonde and fit though Cherry was quite a bit bustier than her 5'2" and 110 pound cousin with a 32B. It looked like they were wrestling Ivy’s parents; I knew them as Fred and Tina though I never met them because they were on my brother in law's side. Fred looked forty-ish, wrestling in blue speedos, with a hairy chest but looked like he hit the gym quite frequently; he was nearly bald with a beard so he appeared tough. Tina was in her late thirties, slender but looked like she might've done tae-bo or something because her arms and legs looked solid. Her dark brown hair was pulled into a short ponytail and looked like she weighed 133 pounds with a B cup also, wearing a matching blue one piece with black crisscross straps.

There was a second guy there, who looked like he might've been about nineteen with dark hair, wearing jean shorts with a wife beater tank top; presumably he was Ivy's stepbrother which might've been why there was so much tension between the mother and daughter. The two blondes wore wet look pink bikinis that resembled vinyl under the basement fluorescent lights; my niece looked extremely fuckable as her 38DDD's were nearly bursting out of the tiny top which looked like postage stamps over her enormous boobs when she stepped out to lock up with Fred.