News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

The tales of a dancer (interracial catfight) pt. 1 (first story)

• 5 Replies

Offline WinnersPrize

The tales of a dancer (interracial catfight) pt. 1 (first story)
« on: February 10, 2016, 11:37:44 PM »
Dear friends,

I've been playing with some ideas for a while. I decide to write it all down.
So i've tried to write this story.
All feedback is apreciated. It's my first time writing one so please be gentle :D ;). It's not perfect and I hope to improve as a writer.

I'll try to make the second part and perhaps a third if it is appreciated.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Marcus was a young and upcoming dance instructor. He was wellknown for his big smile and easy going personality. Almost no one knew he was also a feared streetfighter in the past. An even smaller amount of people knew of is catfighting fetish, which he kept a secret all his life.

As life passed on he managed to find a great girl, Francesca, a light skinned Brazilian girl, quit slim, but well curved around her hips, the typical Brazilian booty. She had long straight black hair, around shoulder length. Her eyes where greenish blue. She had a very slim waist, as she weight around 127 lbs and had a length of 5’5 ft. Her B cups breast, being pressed up by her bra were still noticeable. But her thick legs and booty stood out in contrast with her smaller upperbody. She knew how to use those fluid south American hips and wasn’t afraid to show it.

Francesca was a very open-minded and bi sexual woman. She was one of the very few people who knew about Marcus his fetish. She was very respectful about it, and was willing to wrestle sometime for him. They talked about the idea occasionally in bed. Sometimes he wrestled with her and taught her a thing or two about fighting.