News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Session report: Lolita at MWM (May 2016)

• 0 Replies

Offline TheAmazingSpiderMouth

• God Member
Session report: Lolita at MWM (May 2016)
« on: May 14, 2016, 03:44:28 PM »
Friday 13th Part 6

Lolita 4-0 Spidey

Lolita is only doing sessions with guys she knows and I am privileged to be one of those lucky guys.  Today was the 17th match that I have had with her since we first took each other on in 2012.  Today’s match was the 6th match in the series of Friday 13th sessions that I have been doing since December 2013 and today we decided to make it a 90 minute match.  I arrived early and enjoyed the sunshine, soon Cam arrived followed by Lolita.  We changed into gis and had some photos taken before the match started; it was very colourful with me in my red gi and Spiderman mask while Lolita was in royal blue gi.  During the chat before the match, Lolita had been saying I might have a chance today, she does not feel as strong as usual and so on – well she got me down just after we had locked up and immediately had me tapping to a neck hold.  Back on our knees and exactly the same thing happened again and Lolita was 2-0 up after only a minute.  With the match scheduled for 90 minutes I was in danger of submitting 100 times at this rate.  I managed to defend much better for the next hour, the key was to avoid getting in a neck hold at the outset of the round.  Lolita was using Thai grips and was still determined to get my neck, but I manages to keep her arms below at least one of mine.  Once on the ground, she positioned herself on top in a way that I could not roll her onto her back.  I tried with all my might to pull her across my chest but it was useless, I could not even budge her an in to even start building mo