News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Indian Punishment (mixed)

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Indian Punishment (mixed)
« on: September 04, 2018, 10:19:00 PM »
if you like this feel free to visit my patreon: www.patreon.com/StoneKidman
Also available for custom stories, leave me a private message

Indian Punishment
By Stone

I bumped into Clive on my way back to the locker room, he was still chuckling like a moron.

"Better luck next time, homie," he says to me slapping me on my back.

I go to get the towel out of my locker when I see the new guy; he asks me how it went since I was just finishing up a match against some of the senior girls. I didn't even know the guys name but I had seen him pass by while I was having a match against Victoria; he asked how I did, not if I won or lost but if I survived.

Victoria had worn a very sexy little outfit for the match; she was Indian (like Gandhi) and very fit, but petite yet she wore her long hair in a ponytail braid like a cord of rope. She had on a tiny dental floss black g-string and just before the match started, as we stepped on the mat about to lock up, she casually reached behind and unhooked her sheer bra; tossing it aside as though it were a warm-up towel.

The rules allowed for girls to wrestle topless if they so chose, Victoria did it for a mind fuck--and succeeded admirably.

My eyes were drawn to her full D cup breasts, brown as coffee and smooth like silk. Though she was only 5'4" to my 5'10" she was incredibly toned and fit, not to mention gorgeous. She had the body of an olympic swimmer, gymnast and stripper all in one exotic package.