News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Fighting the Hurricane (f/f, prostyle, femdom)

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Fighting the Hurricane (f/f, prostyle, femdom)
« on: October 26, 2018, 02:25:37 AM »
If you'd like to read more of my stories visit www.patreon.com/StoneKidman
the pic inspired this story

Fighting the Hurricane
By Stone Kidman

"Come on baby, you got this jobber," I clapped and shouted over the crowd of maybe sixty or seventy members who had come to watch Hatie deliver a beatdown. Jenny's black lace up boots dug into the canvas as she and Hatie locked up; my girlfriend pushing the shorter black woman back against the ropes before the ref ordered her to break the hold. Which she did but only after delivering a very loud slap across her opponent's face.

Jenny had entered the ring to a chorus of jeers by the other members of the club, ever since she won the North East Women's championship out of Baltimore we've been driving around to other smaller indie leagues to defend it; well she defends it, I mainly watch and drive her between venues. This time we were in a suburb of Philadelphia, her opponent was a fit black woman in her mid forties.

I never got her real name but the 5'4" female with a coffee complexion went by the ring name Hurricane Hatie; she wore a white one piece swimsuit with sequins bedazzled down the criss cross straps of her top. She had short natural hair, just barely ear length, which framed her strong jaw and small ears that made her wide, flat nose look bigger on her face. She had taped wrists and wore white lace up boots with the initials HH done up in the same sparkly sequins. Hatie was 125 pounds with a 34D that looked bigger on her small frame.