News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Cinnamon Cougar vs. Little punchingbag Yuni (YUMI)

• 0 Replies

Offline Cinnamon_Cougar

• God Member
Cinnamon Cougar vs. Little punchingbag Yuni (YUMI)
« on: April 02, 2021, 12:50:00 PM »
I hope I get this right.  This is my first attempt at this.  I wanted to have something people could read and know what I liked.  I lose a lot of people after our initial chat, because I am pretty kinky.  Here is an example of how I like it best.  Ignore the fact that the fight is one sided.  That is only because my opponent liked it that way.  I win and lose. 

1:35 AM CinnamonCougar: I have invited you to my secret Womens Fight Club in an underground facility in a nearby city.  I have scheduled the ring off normal hours, when only a few women will be there.  We have agreed that you and I will just go until one of our shapely asses is knocked out, AND that we will fight nude!
I arrive first and strip down to my birthday suit, awaiting you now in the ring, sans gloves for a bare fisted brawl!    I am 5' 10" tall, 135 pounds, and sporting 38 Double D's and ready for ANYTHING!!!   

1:39 AM yumi_rough: Looks like Im the second one to get here so I follow suit quickly, throwing my clothes away to show off my 5' tall 85 lbs curvy, perfect little body! Naked and slightly sweating from nervousness I look over at you and then step into the ring.