News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Fight of the soccer moms

• 9 Replies

Offline Dude64

• God Member
Fight of the soccer moms
« on: May 29, 2018, 10:27:44 PM »
Does anyone know what happened to the story titled Fight of the Soccer Moms?

Offline john54

Re: Fight of the soccer moms
« Reply #1 on: February 22, 2020, 07:45:36 PM »
I found these two stories, are they the ones you are referring to?. I haven't a clue who wrote them hope whoever it was doesn't mind me re-posting.

Part 1

I am a 32-year-old wife and mother of two girls, aged 7 and 3, who has not worked outside the home since I got married nine years ago, just after college. My husband is an engineer with a large firm in our Northeastern city, and makes a good income. I studied psychology in college, but never worked after we married. My husband takes a lot of pride in his traditional role as breadwinner, and in my appearance and role as a wife and homemaker. Without blowing my own horn too much, I’m considered to be quite attractive. I’m a 5’5” tall brunette with thick shoulder-length hair, weigh 120 lbs, and measure 36-28-35. I have large breasts (D-cup) that I consider to be a bit too pendulous, but that my husband adores (can’t keep his hands or mouth off of them), and that seem to attract a lot of attention from other men, and some envy from women.