News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

A Mother's Real Fight

• 4 Replies

Offline jonnyboy1923

A Mother's Real Fight
« on: April 06, 2024, 07:19:49 AM »
Before i begin, I do want to say one thing, I write stories and post on here relatively often, but this one is a real story of a friend of mine. I do ask that yall please be respectful, as this is my friends real life mother and we’re sharing her story. That said, please leave comments and thoughts down below, and, from here I’ll let him (M54) take over. 

Hi All, i’m a bit new to catfighting so I don’t necessarily know what yall look for when
My mom has always been a super competitive woman. She grew up as an only child in a super bad part of town, but managed to get out. She was always kinda into competing with other women, doing track and field as a kid, and getting into boxing as a teen.

My mom did her best to hide her past, as she had me late in life, at the age of 37. At that point in her life she was all about class. She never swore, never left the house without makeup and was always dressed well, and modestly.

That’s why when I found an old computer file on her laptop titled “Dory vs Calliope (my mom’s name)” I was confused. My mom would never even raise her voice, she was the perfect little corporate executive, she’d never fight someone and risk bruising her face.

Me, at the time being in the 80s and a dumb teen, immediately played it. In this I saw a studio, it was matted and small. A man started narrating, This was well over 20 years ago so not sure exactly what he said but i’ll give a summary. He sounded real skeevy, though he never appeared on screen.