News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Jenny vs Rosa (prostyle)

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Jenny vs Rosa (prostyle)
« on: December 02, 2018, 11:26:17 PM »
Jenny vs Rosa
By Stone Kidman

The joys of dating a cougar who's also a women's wrestler is getting front row seats to her matches. My girlfriend Jenny is forty one; though still married she treats her husband like some cuckold roommate. She makes Joe sleep on the couch while Jenny and I make love in the bedroom of her trailer--she's very vocal.

She's become quite the adept wrestler again, she used to compete when she was younger until she got pregnant with her daughter Stacey then met Joe, who's not the father, and settled into a boring life working fast food.

Now that I got her back into the ring, she's won a dozen of her matches and is on the fast track to getting a midcard title. Her match was with the number one contender, Rosa Mendes; a forty two year old tough looking Hispanic woman. She's solidly built with strong arms and shoulders; her hair is short and dark, just above the ears with some curl. She's wearing a green one piece swimsuit with the Mexican flag design across the front and white lace-up boots with blue knee pads. She's taller than my Jenny at 5'8" and weighs probably 135-140 as she's got a D cup with juicy round booty.

My girl wears a black one piece with white trim and hot mama in white written across the lower back; like a tramp stamp.  Her long, dark curly hair hangs loose down to her mid-back; I love her amazing legs and ass plus her firm 36C cup breasts.