News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Family Sexfight Game Show (mixed, interracial)

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Family Sexfight Game Show (mixed, interracial)
« on: March 12, 2022, 10:06:56 PM »
Family Wrestling Game Show: Lee vs Smith
By Stone Kidman

With the economy in a slump, and most families struggling to pay their rent or mortgage, they were given a chance to work off their debt as well as winning money and prizes by the benefactor who owned most of the town. Mr. Stevens, the patriarch of his family, not only leased out several tenement apartment buildings but was the head of the board of the bank that gave out mortgage loans, as well as forgiving the debt of those who were behind.

As payment for the debt, families who volunteered for his private game show, competitive mixed sex wrestling, not only had several months of their mortgages paid for by merely competing but they also earned thousands of dollars through erotic combat. Bonuses were given out for stripping, fucking and humiliation as well as painful holds and physical punishment.

Naturally, with this known caveat, the families would practice privately so when their turn to compete was called for, they’d know how to fight within the parameters of the rules. The first to do combat, in Mr. Stevens’s warehouse that had been converted into a makeshift studio so he could watch the matches from his estate on the hill, were the Lee family versus the Smith’s.

The matches were always man against woman but the order of who faced whom was decided by the showrunner. For the first round, Crystal Lee, the eighteen year old daughter of the Filipino family, went against Mr. Smith, the forty four year old white father.