News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Hooter's Title Match

• 0 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Hooter's Title Match
« on: March 24, 2022, 10:37:04 PM »
This was a sequel to another story I wrote, unsure if I posted either here, but wanted to see if there was any interest since I have an idea for a breastaurant elimination match in the same vein as this.

Hooters Title Match
By Stone Kidman

The waitress wrestling had gotten so popular the restaurant purchased a full sized ring and set it up behind the Hooter's in the back parking lot. A tent covered it from any inclement weather but it was a cloudless night as the rows of men packed all sides of the ring while Jay introduced the two fighters. Tasha had come out first, the nineteen year old ebony waitress was 5'04" and a slender 124 pounds. Her white and orange baseball jersey style crop top exposed her firm tummy, her 36C cups pushing up to expose plenty of cleavage, while her orange short shorts were hiked up to show off the teen's plump little ass. Her long braids hung down just above that tight backside as the men cheered when she raised her fist while being introduced.

"And coming to the ring," Jay said as a thumping techno beat started to play over the loudspeaker, "the Hooters of Texas defending champion...Cindeeee!" The bubbly twenty two year old blonde came skipping to the ring, the gold belt slung over her shoulder as she blew kisses to the droves of horny men at ringside. Cindy was slightly taller at 5'06" and an athletic 129 pounds. Her standard uniform, white shirt and orange shorts, belied her rank as head of the female staff without donning the flair of stickers, signifying her seniority. Her tanned, toned body flexed as she stepped through the ropes; brushing past her ebony opponent.