News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

Genuine question

• 8 Replies
Genuine question
« on: May 17, 2022, 04:19:50 AM »
Hi. I’m new to locking horns online and surely my question will look silly to many, but… how do you win (or lose) an online match? Do you get carried away by the story instead of insisting upon an advantage or edge? Do you submit simply because you feel your opponent is performing better? Thank you.

Offline Kimberly

Re: Genuine question
« Reply #1 on: May 17, 2022, 06:19:33 PM »
I usally play it as loser is the one who cum, or closes to cumming irl during the fight

Offline melissacat

• What I do best.
« Reply #2 on: May 18, 2022, 05:53:53 PM »
To me, online matches should be like real life matches. You  try to wear your opponent down and maneuver her into a compromising position which the only logic escape is submission.  .

Offline BustyJoanneCat

« Reply #3 on: May 22, 2022, 12:50:39 AM »
Depends on who you are fighting, how you two click and what you agreed on. Mostly it's first to cum loses, but some bitches make it last to cum. With some you just fuck on and on until one bitch submits, and the number of orgasms doesn't really matter.

Offline AllanLongbow

« Reply #4 on: May 25, 2022, 12:54:56 AM »
I know I am a man, and I also don’t sexfight, but I have seen successful cyberfighting methods include going to a room where you can roll dice to see who is winning with every move.  When I am fighting over a woman, or two women are fighting over me, the person being fought over can be a judge and say who is fighting stronger after a predetermined amount of time.  The last one works particularly well in voice chat fights.

Don’t know if that resonates with anyone here.

Offline Cinnamon_Cougar

• God Member