News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

A wife and a friend

• 1 Replies

Offline mich25

A wife and a friend
« on: June 21, 2022, 06:56:32 PM »
My wife and I studied real estate brokerage at a University of California and currently work in a company in the field. In addition, we live in a three-bedroom, two-bathroom house with a large yard located in suburban Los Angeles. It's summer time, so every morning I get up early and go to the kitchen to prepare a tasty cup of coffee. Then I go to the living room where my recliner is located, which is located in front of the television on which I watch the sports channels and next to a sofa.

My name is Joseph, 30 years old, 6.0, 167 pounds, dark skinned, brown eyes, body in shape thanks to the gym. My wife Lisa, 28 years old, 5.6, 120 pounds,
cup 36C, long brown hair, brown eyes and a fit body thanks to pilates.

This Saturday morning I was watching a baseball game when my wife walked into the living room and said:

"Honey, don't forget to buy topsoil for our garden."

"Very well honey, by the way Emilia will come later to see the game", I answered promptly.

Emily, 29 years old, 5,6, 120 poudns, cup 36C, short blonde hair, green eyes and a fit body due to the gym, she has been my best friend since childhood even after
I finished high school I seriously thought about asking her to marry me, but right around that time she started having a different boyfriend every week so my marriage plans fizzled out. Also, when I entered the university I met Lisa, who became my girlfriend and after finishing my degree, my wife.