News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Melody's Tryout (mixed, inc)

• 3 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Melody's Tryout (mixed, inc)
« on: November 24, 2022, 06:51:40 PM »
[Assumed this went here, due to incest themes, otherwise it's a mixed match between a father and daughter; if that isn't your thing consider this a disclaimer.]

Tough Love: Melody's Tryout
By Stone Kidman

Melody and her father were on their knees in the start position while her mother Janet held the video camera with one hand as she counted down from ten. The eighteen year old brunette had her slender 5'04" and 123 pound body clad in a snug fitting blue swimsuit, with black stripes down the side. Scott, likewise wearing their family colors, had on a royal blue speedo with black stripes going up his hips; it went well with his athletic 5'11" and 170 pound physique. Even Melody had to admire her father was in great shape for a forty six year old man. Melody was reminded this was her third attempt at passing her parent's tryout, when her mother told them to begin. The teen and her father locked up, he quickly wrapped his arm around Melody's neck and twisted her onto her side with a headlock; pinning her against the grey rubber gym mat they were on. The brunette grunted while her dad maneuvered Melody into a rear headscissors.

Melody gasped and shut her own thighs when she felt her father rubbing her pussy over her swimsuit. "Do you want to submit, sweetie," Janet asked her daughter while the teen grunted after the dad stepped up the pressure on the headscissors. "She’s too stubborn to give up already," Scott said while Melody tried to wiggle out. She fought like an animal caught in a trap, especially when her father moved one hand up to grope her firm 32C cups.