News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

sexAlpha Vs veronica (The indian carnage)

• 3 Replies

Offline sexfightAlpha

• There can be only one alpha and queen that's me,
sexAlpha Vs veronica (The indian carnage)
« on: December 16, 2022, 09:02:02 AM »
(story line starts below).

Maya: My name is Maya and i live in bangalore. i work as a data analyst and a adult model on the sides. By nature i am an alpha and dislike similiar looking cocky females. I encounter a female during one of my trips to pondicherry. We are on a holiday, and we by chance meet at a resort in the remote corner of a beach. I dislike this female for her attitude.

« Last Edit: December 16, 2022, 11:44:09 AM by sexfightAlpha »
If u think ur upto me for a rough sexfight u know where to find me at discord
sexfightAlpha#5274
Trillian: sss_sms
(only females)

Offline veronica

• give up BITCH......
Re: sexAlpha Vs veronica (The indian carnage)
« Reply #1 on: December 16, 2022, 12:01:48 PM »
Veronica : Myself Veronica from Chennai retired model now happily married , i am on my vacation to pondycherry with my Hubby and kids . I was a great place and i was having Fun untill i meet this Cocky girl , i have not met her in person but i just hate the way she behaves and flaunts her curves .
Lets see who is the ALPHA Female

Offline sexfightAlpha

• There can be only one alpha and queen that's me,
« Reply #2 on: December 16, 2022, 12:38:26 PM »