News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Family Christmas Battle Royale

• 3 Replies

Offline StoneKidman

• God Member
  • I'm a writer of erotic wrestling stories(no cyber)
Family Christmas Battle Royale
« on: December 24, 2022, 08:44:50 PM »
Family Wrestling Videos: Christmas Battle Royal
By Stone Kidman

This all started when I was cleaning out my dad's basement after he passed away and I found a box with a bunch of unlabeled VHS tapes. Upon viewing them I discovered they were my family's home movies of wrestling matches featuring my sisters and mother. While I've been taking my time transcribing each of them, I think I hit the jackpot. This video started as a stark contrast of a nice sunny day with a prostyle ring setup in some grassy field or large backyard with a row of small cabins lining the background.

Normally these family fights took place in a basement but I would soon discover why the sudden change in venue. It was 1990 I think; my dad never learned how to set the date on his old video camera but this could only explain the sight I saw. The first one to walk to the ring was my older sister, Heather; back then she would have been nineteen since she started attending community college that year. My sister was 5'07" and a slender 127 pounds with a 38D cup; her long jet black hair hung to her shoulders. She came out in a white terry cloth bathrobe, barefoot, before she removed the robe to reveal she wore a black one piece swimsuit that had a plunging neckline to show off her cleavage.