News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Welcome to the "Feuerwehr"

• 2 Replies

Offline roleplaygirl84

• God Member
Welcome to the "Feuerwehr"
« on: December 26, 2022, 04:46:42 PM »
My name is Rachel and I am 36. I was a Firefighter in Minnesota and moved to Germany with my husband Mark a few months ago. Since I have German grandparents, I speak German perfectly. I thought I was well prepared for Germany, but what I have to deal with on a daily basis is far from what I expected.
Despite my experience in the fire department, there were a lot of problems just starting out in the professional fire department. This is not really how I had imagined it.
"You lack the credential....you lack the competency...blah blah blah...."
Mark makes good money and I wouldn't have to go to work, but the ceiling fell on my head and so I took off in my car and cruised through the surrounding villages. Almost everywhere there were volunteer fire departments and so I could at least do some good if I could get in there first. Maybe catch up on some "bills" and then get back into the job properly.
It was a hot summer day and I didn't really expect to meet anyone.
But in a town called "Gudenbach" I stopped in front of the volunteer fire department building and my jaw dropped.
They had driven their fire truck onto a meadow and staged it perfectly - in front of it lay four ladies in firefighter gear. However, they wore only bras with their pants! "Fuck! Are you kiddin me?" I spoke to myself and lowered the window. I watched spellbound as a photographer took pictures of the hot girls.
"Mona! Breast out! The men want to see!"
A big breasted blonde pulled down a cup and presented her left tit bare for the camera.
I watched spellbound for a few more minutes as the girls posed, until the photographer approached me.
"Well? Also want to join in? Only spying does not count! You would have the body for it."