News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Interview With The Dominatrix

• 13 Replies

Offline Jonica

• God Member
  • Verified Smartass
    • A Dark And Frightening World
Interview With The Dominatrix
« on: November 10, 2010, 02:00:58 PM »
Hi!  My name is Joni.  I’m a staff writer for the New Orleans Chronicle-Review.  In a continuing series of stories examining the sex trade in New Orleans and the surrounding areas, I am going where no reporter has ever gone before.  I’ve visited the seedy backrooms of massage parlors, the dark corners of strip clubs, the dirty and often dangerous interiors of adult theaters and the horrific world of streetwalkers.  This week I am learning about the dark realm of the dominatrix and the submissive.  I won’t lie, I think this entire concept is a little absurd, but I’m not here to judge others.  I’m here to learn about the entirely alien extreme world of sadomasochism.  These are my notes for the upcoming newspaper article.

I first met “Mistress” Caitlin a little over two weeks ago.  She was billed as an “Exhibitionist and SM Dominatrix.”   She came to me highly recommended.  When I first saw Caitlin, I couldn’t believe she could dominate anyone.  Although very beautiful, she is shorter than me, but she has to be forty pounds heavier.  But when I look into her eyes, I can see why she is apparently so good at what she does.  The powerfully built woman with long black hair has striking brown eyes that can see deep into your very soul.  She tilts her head to one side as a sly smile crosses her lips as if to say, “I see your fear.”  I’m completely disconcerted by her eyes and her smile.