News:

@Freecatfights: Please follow us on Twitter for news and updates in the event of site outages.

Starting a catfight production

• 24 Replies

Offline tommy84

Starting a catfight production
« on: March 21, 2023, 08:35:21 PM »
Dear FCF community,

I'm helping the guy who produced the oil wrestling fights from "Lakea" to start a new production. We have already rented a room that will feature fighting mats as well as a punching back and an old locker. We're looking to produce photosets as well as videos.
Normally I would try to refrain from asking for money, but setting up a proper room with all the necessary equipment doesn't come cheap, so we have started a gofundme campaign to help us reach our milestones faster. For example, we have studio flashes, but need flicker free video lights.
As a sports photographer, I can use my own camera gear so we don't spend the money on fancy tech, but the bare necessities.

{alt}
gofund.me/fdf142e0

Please consider supporting us, every amount helps and we're extremely grateful for your support.
« Last Edit: March 21, 2023, 09:16:08 PM by tommy84 »

Offline MaskedBunny

• God Member
Re: Starting a catfight production
« Reply #1 on: March 21, 2023, 11:24:19 PM »
Forgive my ignorance, but what is lakea?

Offline tommy84

« Reply #2 on: March 21, 2023, 11:44:43 PM »
No problem, Lakea is the name of the model in the foreground.

She did appear in several productions in the past. She is not available at this time, but we have several other models who have expressed interest.

Offline Catcouple

« Reply #3 on: March 22, 2023, 01:09:25 AM »
What do we get in return
We are a mature couple that enjoys a rough playtime

Offline Horny-Jew

• God Member
« Reply #4 on: March 22, 2023, 01:35:54 AM »
Just make sure the models start the catfight wearing a white buttoned blouse (no bra), dark skirt and barefoot.  ;D
« Last Edit: March 22, 2023, 01:36:44 AM by Horny-Jew »

Offline tommy84

« Reply #5 on: March 22, 2023, 08:29:53 AM »