News:

PRODUCERS & OTHER FORUMS SITES: Please note - you MUST HAVE A RECIPROCAL LINK back to this site is you wish to ADVERTISE your site on this forum. If you do not have a link back to us, we will remove your posts with immiediate effect - 25th April 2010

New Story: They asked me to record it.

• 3 Replies

Offline Ricatfightfan

• I'm actually a real author with a hardcore kink
New Story: They asked me to record it.
« on: June 02, 2023, 04:39:56 AM »
Based on feedback of wanting more buildup and descriptive writing.  Most of the beginning to this story is true from when I was younger - up until the motorboating. I wish the rest was too.

They asked me to record it.

I was friendly with two strippers at the club just outside my neighborhood. They never got along with each other. I think that was part of what attracted me to both - beyond their looks and appearance.

Sherri was one of the bartenders during the early shifts and danced at night. She had a set of knock-out tits. Not huge, just perfect. She was about 5’5”, blonde hair that rested just at the base of her neck, a firm, apple-shaped ass. Tight fucking body with the perfect amount of meat in all the right places. She was the reason I started stopping in every day after work for a beer. She had a boyfriend, and I was married, but we absolutely enjoyed flirting and teasing each other. She knew I could be trusted to never cross a line, but she also knew that we could absolutely bang if we knew we could get away with it. I still think about her a lot.