News:

COMMERCIAL SITES: Please note - if WANT A BANNER LINK? displayed on this site, please contact FEMMEFIGHT

Part II: They asked me to record it: We all came (final)

• 0 Replies

Offline Ricatfightfan

• I'm actually a real author with a hardcore kink
Part II: They asked me to record it: We all came (final)
« on: June 03, 2023, 04:27:59 AM »
Part II: We All Came

The next Tuesday, I went home after work and picked up my wife. She was short, about 5’2”, 115 lbs, fiery red hair, cute pattern of freckles, dark-brown eyes, and oozed sexual energy. Her tits were average and her ass was nice and firm. It was a warm fall afternoon, and she was wearing a really short denim skirt, loose button-down shirt, and thigh-high stockings.

We got in the car, and she immediately flashed me her pussy. No panties under the skirt. Her little strip of red pussy hair was such a turn-on. I was excited.

She wanted to meet “the girls.”

We got to the bar, walked in, and took our seats. Sherri had her back to us, and was bent over, unable to see us in the mirrored wall behind the bar.

Sherri was wearing a super-short sports kilt, and her ass was on full display around a wedged, string thong.

My wife reached over and grabbed my junk, and squeezed. She knew I was starting to get hard. She then cleared her throat to get Sherri’s attention.

Sherri stood and turned and froze. Her tits jiggled behind her loose T-shirt. I noticed a slight scratch under her right eye and another on her left cheek. All three us kind of froze. I say kind of because I could feel my dick grow and felt pressure from my wife’s thigh. She spread her legs slightly.

I cleared my throat, said hi and ordered my beer. My wife asked for a soda. Sherri walked our beverages over and before she could say a word, my wife said “nice video.”

Sherri was in shock. She shot me a look like “she fucking knows?” And immediately turned around.